BE KIND, PLEASE REWIND

Stingray Retro is your source on TV to relive the golden age of music videos. 24/7!

Whether you remember the days of Walkmans and Discmans, or are experiencing them for the first time, tune in to Stingray Retro for the biggest icons, shiniest pop tunes, and most danceable hits of the ‘80s, ‘90s, and early ‘00s.

MUSIC VIDEO ALL STARS

Relive the height of boy bands and girl power, hair rock and old school hip-hop, new wave and glam rock, and so much more

LIKE A HOMEMADE MIX TAPE, ONLY BETTER

More than a trip down memory lane, Stingray Retro is an ode to the era of lovingly-made mix tapes, hours spent by the radio ready to hit record, dancing like no one’s watching, and the simple joy of hearing your favorite song.

Nothing compares to Stingray Retro’s must-watch programming, exclusive countdowns and curated best-of lists you won’t find anywhere else. Featuring:

  • Morning Flashback
  • Please Rewind!
  • Retro Weekend
  • Can’t Top This
  • And more!

Programming grid

Stingray Retro is home to the most popular, enduring and influential stars of the greatest decades in music history.

Daily
Video Hits

Monday to Friday

11 am ET / 8 am PT

Morning
Flashback

Every day

7 am ET&PT

Please
Rewind

Every day

5 pm ET / 2 PM PT

Reloaded
Club Hits

Saturday

9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Retro
Weekend

Saturday & Sunday

10 am ET / 7 am PT

Billie Jeans, Top Guns,
and Barbie Girls

Stingray Retro only presents the most requested, chart-topping hits of the golden age of music videos including one-hit wonders and unforgettable movie soundtracks.